怪物和弦:音乐带来的乐趣

边玩边学

Monster Chords是一款iPhone和iPad游戏,孩子们可以用吉他玩。通过在正确的时间弹奏正确的和弦,孩子们可以在这个有趣的游戏中学习如何弹奏吉他和弦。


实时和弦检测

Monster Chords不需要特殊的吉他或硬体即可与您的移动设备连接-只需启动该应用并弹奏吉他即可。 Monster Chords的心脏是由Uberchord Engineering开发并许可的和弦检测和分析系统。 Uberchord技术可实时处理演奏的所有和弦,滤除周围的噪音并筛选出多个谐波层。  


动划教程

Monster Chords教孩子们弹吉他。该游戏包括多种动划,可以指导初学者了解各种吉他主题-从如何正确握吉他到弹奏高级和弦。

作为Chord Hero的配套应用程序,Monster Chords具有与您的Chord Hero吉他上的线颜色匹配的动划,使吉他学习变得更加轻松!


在大屏幕上一起玩

与朋友一起玩游戏会更加有趣。 Monster Chords支持AirPlay,该功能允许使用Apple TV将视频无线传输到大屏幕。朋友和家人可以一起学习和弹吉他并互相竞争。

Learning Through Play

Monster Chords is an iPhone and iPad game that kids play using a guitar. By strumming the right chords at the correct time, children learn how to play guitar chords in this fun game.

No Plugs, Just Play!

Monster Chords does not require a special guitar or hardware to connect with your mobile device - simply launch the app and strum your guitar. The heart of Monster Chords is a polyphonic detection and analytics system developed and licensed by Uberchord Engineering. The Uberchord technology provides real-time processing of any chords played, filtering out surrounding noises and sifting through multiple layers of harmonics.

Clear Animated Guides

Monster Chords teaches kids to play guitar. The game includes a broad selection of animations to guide beginners on all kinds of guitar topics - from how to correctly hold a guitar, to playing advanced chords.

Play Together, Learn Together

Games are more fun when played with friends. Monster Chords supports AirPlay, a feature that allows wireless streaming to a big screen using Apple TV. Friends and families can learn and play guitar together and compete with each other.