立即
购买

与 Chord Hero
一起助养小树苗

每购买一个乐器,我们就会为你助养一棵树苗

携手共创绿色音乐的未来

Chord Hero 已与 EcoMatcher 合作,为父母、老师和小音乐家提供绿色音乐的选择!

鼓励和提倡环保一直是我们理念之一,希望透过我们的努力,可以帮助我们的用户,尤其是孩子,意识到回收和环保的重要性。

环保的音乐教育

Chord Hero 一直很重视环境保护,我们致力减少包装中的不可回收材料,例如 Maker Ukulele Set 中的 Ukulele 架子,为环保出一分力。
我们明白优质的乐器均以木为原材料制成。 但是,随着越来越多人学习音乐,对乐器需求日益增加,木材的消耗量随之增加。 因此,为了回馈环境,Chord Hero 选择与 EcoMatcher 合作,让你购买乐器的同时,亦能实现音乐与环境的可持续发展。

永久助养你的树木

每当你向我们购买一个乐器时,将代表你为环境种植了一棵树。 而你所种植的树将会配上独一无二的号码! 使用此号码,你就可以看到树的位置和当前高度,以及种植树的农民资料等! 你要种植更多的树吗? 你可以在结帐时选择种植更多树木!

Buy
Now

Adopt a tree with
your new Chord Hero!

A tree is adopted for every instrument purchased.

Partnering for a Greener Future

Chord Hero has partnered with EcoMatcher to make purchasing from Chord Hero a greener choice for parents, teachers, and budding musicians!

We hope that with our efforts to encourage and inspire environmentalism as part of our education products, it can help our users, especially kids, to recognise the possibilities and importance of recycling and environmentalism around them right now.

Environmentally Friendly
Music Education

Being eco-friendly had always been important to Chord Hero. We started with the inclusion of instructions to reuse the packaging for our Maker Ukulele Set to make a ukulele stand to reducing non-recyclables in our packaging.
We understand that good quality instruments are made of wood. But as we continue to make music learning affordable for everyone, the consumption of wood increases. Therefore, in an effort to give back to the environment, Chord Hero has chosen to partner with EcoMatcher to make every instrument you purchase from us more environmentally sustainable and responsible.

Adopt Your Tree,
Track It Forever!

When you buy one of our instruments, a tree is adopted on your behalf! The tree that you've adopted comes with a unique tree ID which only you have! With this code, you can see the tree's location and current height, the farmer who planted the tree, and much more!
Want to adopt more trees?
You can adopt more trees at our checkout!